Picsquare spams India Broadband Forum



If you go to their website to see what they offer… it sure does look like a half decent service.

But when you find out about them through spam posts made on your forum… You had rather not use them at all.

The spam posts were made by a user with the ID: manishpicsquare[at]yahoo.co.in

Here is some proof from the Google Blog Search as I removed the posts…

Yahoo photo's Closing! Import Photo's to Picsquare

Bigger version for non-Yahoo users.

Here is another instance of Picsquare’s SPAM.

2 Responses to “Picsquare spams India Broadband Forum”

  1. true Says:

    From an earlier post of yours, I was looking through this http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=477300&highlight=India+Broadband+Forum&page=3 and it is surprising. It is feasible to pay (10 cents) per post for upto 50 posts? Didn’t know such kind of a business existed.. Is this the first time you’re coming across such spams?

  2. Sushubh Says:

    That Parminder Chahal dude has managed to show me the dirty secrets of the SEO market. :)

    the thing u read is just the tip of the iceberg. i have heard cases of money being transfered to webmasters managing government owned sites to place links to private websites.

Leave a Reply


Related Posts

PicSquare is back again. Spamming!

Tags